Behandlerliste Norge

 

 

 

 

Alison Irene Meyer

PB 59

4299 Avaldsnes

Tel.: 45851471

E-post : kontakt@galleri-liberty.info

www.liberty-angel.info

 

Harstad Naturterapi

Anne-Lise Helland

Venusvn. 2

9400 Harstad

Tel.: 77070899

www.harstadnaturterapi.no

 

Alternativ Behandlingsklinikk A/S

Sune Gustavsson

Innherredsvn 57B

7500 Stjørda

Tel.: 74828615

Epost: post@abek.no

www.abek.no

 

Trygg Helse Klinikken
Gunn Gudmundson

Farmannsveien 18-22
3111 Tønsberg
Tel.: 330 16 767
E-post: klinikk@trygghelse.net

www.trygghelse.net

 

Albatross Spa & Fitness

Anne Lise L. Andreassen
Leiteveien, 5550 Sveio.
Tel.: 52 00 35 40 (41)
Epost: post@albatrossenter.no
www.albatrosspa.no

 

Chenoas Magiske Verden

Vibeke Elaine Breistrandmoen

Framnesveien 100a

8516 Narvik

Epost: vibeke.elaine03@gmail.com

www.vibekebreistrandmoen.vpweb.no

 

Vibeke Berntsen

Tømmerveien 3

1405 Langhus

Epost: vibeke.berntsen@hotmail.com

www.vivisdesign.wix.com/vib

 

Anne Lise Enger

Furnesveien 213

2319 Hamar

Epost: hpe-ale@live.no

 

Wenche Byremo

Heldalskleiva 13

4790 Lillesand

Epost: wenbyr@hotmail.com

 

Elin Almåsbakk Viig

Sandvika Storsenter

Brodtkorbsgt. 7

1338 Sandvika

Tel.: 67543950

 

Grethe Neergaard

Borbevn. 27 B

0370 Oslo

Tel.: 22490379

 

Birgitte Endeve Vik
Løkkeveien 20
3617 Kongsberg
Tel. 93048479
Epost: birgitte.vik@ebnett.no
FaceBook -  Birgitte Endeve Vik

Klinik Solglimt

Anette Kristiansen

Glenneveien 47

1781 Halden

Epost:solglimt.anette@hotmail.com

www.solglimt.info

 

 

Janelles hjerte

Sissel Elin Fagerlid

Jernbaneveien 6

4353 Klepp St

Epost: anelle.epost@gmail.com

www.janelleshjerte.com

 

Celinaslivsglede

Aud Hamansen

Straumen

8432 Alsvåg

Epost: audhama@hotmail.com

www.facebook.com

 

 

Gry Marita Hånes

Sejlebakenn 12

6102 Volda

Epost: gryhaanes@gmail.com

 

Heidi Myrvang

Postboks 408

8439 Myre

Epost: he_myrv@hotmail.com

 

Elin Anita Sandvik

Sandvik

8900 Brønnysund

Tel: 75021018

 

Mette Wallentin

Homeopat MNHL-Akupunktør NAS

Storgata 12

1771 Halden

Tel: 90981286

 

Klinik Salome

Kersti Johanson Simpson

Munkhaugveien 9

4262 Avaldsnes

Epost: kersti@klinikksalome.net

www.klinikksalome.net

 

Bentes Naturterapi

Flåtestadvn. 3

1415 Opprgård

Tel.: 66992834

 

Hadeland Fysioterpi og Akupunktur

Brurbakkvn. 79

2760 Brandbu

Tel.:: 61329097

 

Biopati og Helse

Ringgata 17

6300 Åndalsnes

Tel.: 92244140

Epost: heidi@biopat.no

 

Fjellkklinikken AS

Marina Wedenberg

Geilovegen 24

3580 Geilo

Tel.: 32090451

 

Justine Astri Kvale Margrethe

Mjåvannskleiva 47

4900 Tvedestrand

Tel.: 950 883 79

Epost: astri@kvale.be

 

Tove Lill Eilertsen
Mogrenda 9
7656 Verdal
Tel: 99 72 42 09

 

    Klik her og bestil dit testkit 

            Tlf.: 2554 6608

Besøg os på Facebook

  • Wix Facebook page